Español / Français

VISA Information

Persons holding passports issued by 170 countries can visit Indonesia without a VISA for 30 days.

All visitors must hold a passport valid for 6 months as well as a valid return ticket. The immigration officer at the port of entry may ask the passenger to produce any necessary documents. We will provide the letter of invitation that can be used.

Citizens from the following 28 countries will require VISA:

Afghanistan, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Colombia, Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kosovo, Liberia, Micronesia, Montenegro, Nigeria, North Korea, Pakistan, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, and Yemen.

If you need assistance for your VISA requirements and application, please contact Ms. Wenny Widyanti at [email protected]